Friday, October 9, 2015

Unblocked Collection by Marni Mann

Originally released in five parts this book collects all five parts of one of the steamiest stories you'll read in a while.

The story follows Derek Block and Frankie Jordan as they face their past, their future and get everything they've worked their butts off for.

Ms. Mann really knows how to bring you a story with characters that will get you addicted to the drama.

Rating 5 out of 5 

No comments:

Post a Comment